Productions can be deleted at any time, no matter what the status of the Production is (Numbered, Not Numbered and Ready for Production Download).
Just right click on the Production Folder or select the right-most button that launches the folder's context menu and select "Delete Production" option.
Check that Production folder is deleted and if Production was in "Ready for Production Download" status, the produced documents should be deleted from File Server as well.
On File Information panel, Bates number corresponding to the Production deleted should be removed.
Also, Bates field on Documents grid should be updated accordingly.
Note: Production documents are not shown on Recycle Bin