Who can create Work Lists?
Admins and Access users having "Manage Room Work Lists" room permission, are able to create Work Lists ONLY on rooms that have Automatic Document Deletion mode OFF.
For more information on how to create lists and manage them, please refer to Managing Work Lists article.
Who can see Work Lists?
Admin users and Access users having "See Room Work Lists" room permission can view Work Lists on a room. An Access user will only be able to see the Lists and download Work List Item Attachments, and will not be able to Edit, Delete or Manage in any way these Work Lists.
Note: Users having "Manage Room Work Lists" room permission only, will not be able to see the Work Lists created on the room.