User can edit the configuration on Notifications in two ways. From within the room by right clicking on the folder or through My Notifications page.
If the folder already had notifications configured, when opening the Manage Notifications window, notifications previously set will be checked and user can edit (check/uncheck) as desired any of the options.
Removing notifications from Folders
When right clicking on a folder with notifications and unchecking all notification options, the notifications are removed. If all frequency options are unchecked but "Apply to all subfolders of this folder" option is still selected, it will remove notifications from this folder and all subfolders.
All notifications can also be managed on My Notifications page through Change Notification Options and Delete Notification actions.